Welcome To SoheilTarabar

Contact Us

Position

Address: Street Suburb State Zip Code Country

Email: Info@soheiltarabar.ir

Phone: (+98)21-88923016-19 88901395-88906303-88806157-88801357

Fax: (+98)21-88899233-88922631


Chairman and CEO: Mr.Mohammad  Mozafari   

TEL:+9821-88801357  E-mail: m-mozafari@soheiltarabar.com

 

Ocean/surface Manager: Ms. Marjan Safarzadegan
TEL:+9821-88923018  E-mail:M-SAFARZADEGAN@SOHEILTARABAR.COM

 

Air export/import Manager: Ms.Bahar Ghasemi

TEL:+9821-88923016  E-mail: b-ghasemi@soheiltarabar.com

 

Sales Manager: Mr.Mohammad Moaref

TEL:+9821-88923017  E-mail: m-moaref@soheiltarabar.com

Accounting: Mr.Hossein Eshaghi

TEL:+9821-88901395  E-mail: h-eshaghi@soheiltarabar.com

 

Customer Service:  

Ms. Zahra Mollamohammad   

Z-MOLLAMOHAMMAD@SOHEILTARABAR.COM     
TEL:(+98) 21 88923016  


Public Relations:

E-mail: info@soheiltarabar.ir